Skip to Main Content
UTEP
  • UTEP Home Page
  • Library Home Page
  • Mobile Library
Today's Library hours: Sunday 12 pm - 1 am
  • ONLINE RESOURCES
  • RESEARCH
  • SERVICES
  • SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
  • ABOUT US
  • TEXAS WESTERN PRESS
Home > Special > Image Databases
  • ONLINE RESOURCES
    • Encore Nugget
    • Classic Nugget
    • Mobile Encore
    • Research Pro
    • Databases & Articles
    • E-Journals
  • RESEARCH
    • Find a book
    • Find an article
    • Evaluate a web site
    • Subject Guides
    • Subject Specialists
    • Plagiarism & Copyright
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Library Maps
    • Library Tutorials
    • University 1301
  • SERVICES
    • For faculty
    • For students
    • For community users
    • View your records
    • Course reserves
    • Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
    • Library surveys
  • SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
    • Book Collections
    • Manuscript Collections
    • Image Collections
    • Exhibits
    • Finding Aids
    • Hours
    • Staff
    • Additional Collections
  • ABOUT US
    • Departments
    • Employment
    • Friends of the Library
    • Hours
    • Policies
    • Staff
    • Virtual tour
    • What's new
Special Collections Image Databases

December 2010

At this point in time the databases are only available on computers in Special Collections. A limited number of images are available on Digital Commons.

The databases should be back online sometime in the first quarter of 2011.

Thank you for your patience in this matter.

For more information contact Special Collections at (915) 747-5697.

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672

Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links